Skip to content

SafeWeb Plus

Billing & Payments

September 11, 2026

SafeWeb Plus is an advanced monitoring tool that proactively scans and tracks activities across the dark web and immediately alerts you by email if your sensitive business information is found (such as passwords, emails and credit card details).

With SafeWeb Plus, you’ll have:

  • Phishing simulations – send controlled phishing emails to employees
  • Incident response – in the event of a data breach, SafeWeb Plus will spring into action, responding to the incident immediately
  • Privacy toolbox – an extensive suite of templates and documents, making sure your business stays data compliant

SafeWeb Plus is subject to terms and conditions, which you can find here

Your new SafeWeb Plus package will be live on your account from 1 September 2024, with a monthly fee of £11.99 excluding VAT added to your bill.

If you’d like to continue without the advanced monitoring of your business information, please go to the link below and complete the form there.

https://daisygroup.co.uk/h2-safeweb-plus-opt-out

The cancellation notice period for SafeWeb Plus is 30 days. As the initial 30-day introductory period has now passed, you will continue to be billed for the 30 days following the completion of the form.

Once you’ve completed and submitted the form, we’ll proceed with your request. You don’t need to contact us to confirm this.

Please note, we can’t refund any charges incurred before opting out

Did this article help?