Skip to content

Selling your business

Managing your account

September 11, 2026

If you’ve sold your business you can either:

  • Cancel the services on your account
  • Let the new owner of your business keep the services on a new account

If you want to cancel your services, early cancellation fees may apply and we’ll need 90 days’ notice. For more information on how to cancel your services, read this guide Cancelling your services

If the new owner would like to take over all or some of the existing services, our ‘Change of Ownership’ team can help arrange for that to happen.

You can get in touch with them on 0800 980 2009.

Initially, we can only speak to the current owner to verify the change of services. If you’re the new owner, please ask the old owner to contact us to arrange the change

Did this article help?